NFL Team History - Your Source for NFL Football Information
NFL Team Pages

NFL Team News
  NFL Team History
  NFL Team Schedules
  NFL Matchup Previews
  Team Retired Numbers
  NFL Team Records
  Team Coaching History
  Year By Year Results
  Championship History
  Franchise History
  Hall of Famers
  Team Great Players
  NFL Cheerleaders
Chronology of Football
The NFL Record Book
NFL Draft History
NFL Defunct Franchises
Current NFL Team Entry
NFL Team Nicknames
Superbowl Results
NFL Yearly Standings
NFL Retired Numbers
NFL Hall of Famers
NFL Rules
NFL Stadiums
NFL Tickets
Chicago Bears Chicago Bears
Chicago Bears: Team Page · Team History · Retired Numbers · Records Coaching History · Year By Year Results · Championship History · Franchise

Chicago Bears Coaching History

Listed below is the Coaching History of the Chicago Bears.

Chicago Bears Coaching History
Years Coach Record
2004-present Lovie Smith 5-11-0
1999-2003 Dick Jauron 35-45-0
1993-1998 Dave Wannstedt 41-57-0
1982-1992 Mike Ditka 112-68-0
1978-1981 Neil Armstrong 30-35-0
1975-1977 Jack Pardee 20-23-0
1972-1974 Abe Gibron 11-30-1
1968-1971 Jim Dooley 20-36-0
1958-1967 George Halas 76-53-6
1956-1957 John Driscoll 14-10-1
1946-1955 George Halas 76-43-2
1942-1945 Hunk Anderson and Luke Johnsos 24-12-2
1932-1942 George Halas 88-24-4
1930-1932 Ralph Jones 24-10-7
1920-1929 George Halas 84-35-0

Chicago Bears Tickets